Kings Oak Primary Learning Centre

Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff

We have a hardworking and dedicated team of staff who have a common goal of making every child’s time in school enjoyable and memorable.  All of our staff are passionate about children.

Teachers and support staff work together to ensure every child’s needs are met. They have in-depth knowledge and understanding of each child, enabling each child to feel secure and safe in school.

We are friendly and approachable and encourage all our parents to take an active part in their child’s learning and within the school community.

Senior Leadership Team
Co-Headteacher Mrs A Wilks
Co-Headteacher Miss J Meiner
Assistant Headteacher & SENCO Mrs K Sanders
Assistant Headteacher & SENCO Mrs A Rawlinson 
Assistant Headteacher Mrs L Butterworth
Business Manager Mrs C Beal
HR & Business Support Manager

Mrs J Swift

Administration Team
Finance & Clerical Officer (P/T) Miss J Taylor
Administration Assistant (P/T) Mrs S Gibbard
Receptionist/Clerical Officer (P/T) Mrs L Roberts
Receptionist/Clerical Officer (P/T) Mrs L Fitzakerley
School Support Staff
Parent Support Advisor Mrs J Morton
Behaviour Lead Mrs A Dixon
Learning Mentor Mrs E Jones
Hygiene Support Assistant Mrs M Farrar
Nuture Lead Miss S Armer
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Mrs J Sefton, Mrs A Woodruff, Mr A Murray
Foundation Stage Team
Foundation Leader & FS1 Teacher Miss S Reynolds
Foundation 2 Teacher Mr D Lovatt, Miss C Pearce

Foundation Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Hoole, Mrs S Hallam, Miss C Roberts

Mrs M Gesicka, Miss C Mponda, Miss M Taylor, Miss P Kemp (Apprentice)

KS1 Team
Year 1 Teachers Mrs A Mulcahy & Mrs L Butterworth, Mrs S Smith
Year 2 Teachers

Miss L Siddall, Mr T Smith

Teaching Assistants

Mrs G Davies, Mrs L Drummond, Miss L Gleaden, 

Mrs M Moreby, Mrs C Donnellan, Miss C Broomhead, Miss H Cook, 

Miss J Roebuck, Mrs C Bowman, Mrs M Duffy, Miss L Egbury (Apprentice)


KS2 Team
Year 3 Teachers

Mrs S Heavey, Mr S Wogan

Year 4 Teachers

Mrs M Bowden, Mrs N Oldknow & Mrs L Parkinson

Year 5 Teachers

Miss K Addison, Mrs C Beck & Mrs K Mulligan

Year 6 Teachers Mrs G Keenan-Wilson, Mr J Tune
Teaching Assistants

Miss E Farrell, Mrs G Gibbons, Mrs H Sanderson, Mrs C Egbury

Miss R Smith, Mrs S Satterthwaite, Mrs M Worth, Miss C Peachey

Miss A Crossland


School Meals Supervisory Staff

Senior School Meals Supervisory Assistant Mrs D Bradley
School Meals Supervisory Assistants

Miss S Broadley, Miss P Krhovjak, Mrs M Manchester, Mrs A Megson, Miss J Smith, Mrs G Williamson, Mrs D Mooney, Miss B Forster, Mrs K Kelly, Mrs P Johnston